Employees

Interpreters

  • Elisabeth Kronborg, dyer

  • Søren Lise, rope maker

  • Ben Woldring, joiner and blacksmith

  • Christoffer Lise, rope maker and tinsmith

  • Lotte God Nielsen, matron

 

Part-time interpreters

  • John Brathz, head of the town's guard

  • Ana Rodrigues, spinner

  • Malte Westlund, shoemaker

Knights

  • Michael Jensen, Sir Henrik Svane

  • Åge Hansen, Sir Ulrik Lilje

  • René Hansen, Sir Wolfram von Lauterbach

 

Reception staff (museum shop)

  • Sashia Haiberg

  • Ellis Prier

 

Maintenance

  • Åge Hansen, Head of maintenance

aage@middelaldercentret.dk

Direct tel:  (+45) 71 92 89 33

 

  • Michael Jensen

michael@middelaldercentret.dk

Direct tel: (+45) 22 12 53 43

 

  • Janni Ilsing, job training coordinator

janni@middelaldercentret.dk

Direct tel: (+45) 28 76 41 83

Gæstgiveriet Den Gyldne Svane

  • Polona Janežič

  • Regine Birkelbach

 

Administration

  • Roeland Paardekooper, Director, Ph.D.

roeland@middelaldercentret.dk

Direct telephone: (+45) 93 10 10 29

 

  • Tina Scheel, Booking, Museum’s shop, and office.

tina@middelaldercentret.dk

Direct telephone: (+45) 29 67 36 26 / (+45) 54 86 19 34

 

  • Thit Birk Petersen, Museum’s Curator, Mag. Art.

Responsible for interpretation and school service.

thit@middelaldercentret.dk

Direct telephone:  (+45) 42 14 93 74

 

  • Pia Bach, Area manager, volunteer manager, responsible for cleaning.

pia@middelaldercentret.dk

Direct telephone:  (+45) 42 14 93 72

 

  • Jorge Lar, marketing manager

jorge@middelaldercentret.dk

Direct telephone: (+45) 29 40 58 19

slide1.jpg

Contact us

You are always welcome to contact us if you have any questions.

message.png
phone-call.png